Research Group Members

Senior Lecturer in Sensor Instrumentation Dr Patricia Scully

Knowledge Transfer Fellow: Dr John Vaughan

Writing up PhD students:

Bo Pang

Fourth Year PhD student

Stephen Casabella

Third Year PhD student

Bryn Russell

First Year PhD students

Nabeel Ahmed

Ralph Stevenson-Jones

Ben Knight-Gregson

David Bingham

Co-Supervisors and Collaborators

Professor Peter Gardner

Professor Nick Goddard

Professor Krikor Ozanyan

Professor Tony Peyton

Professor Chris Todd

Dr Med Benyezzar

Dr Christine Brown Wilson

Dr Emma Stanmore

Dr Paul Wright



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: